Contacts

University of Oulu

Project Leader Hanni Muukkonen

hanni.muukkonen@oulu.fi p. 0504499447

Project Coordinator Henna Määttä

henna.maatta@oulu.fi p.  0504700859

Aalto University

Project Manager Jiri Lallimo

jiri.lallimo@aalto.fi p.0504704674

University of Eastern Finland

Contact Person Tommi Haapaniemi

tommi.haapaniemi@uef.fi  p.0504649489

University of Lapland

Contact Person Merija Timonen

merija.timonen@ulapland.fi p.0407777352

LUT University

Contact Person Katriina Mielonen

katriina.mielonen@lut.fi

Tampere University

Contact Person Kati Iltanen

kati.iltanen@uta.fi p. 0503185857

University of Turku

Contact Person Erkki Härkönen

erkki.harkonen@utu.fi  p. 0405524710

Leave a message