Pilots

During 2020, the AnalyticsAI project will implement a number of pilots to test and study the analytical functionalities to be developed in the project.

For the participants of the pilots

During 2020 the project will do piloting and research to develop tools to support fluent studying. There are three ways how the piloting and research will be done:

Student Dashboard piloting using simulation data Aalto university, University of Oulu, University of Tampere, University of Lapland, University of Eastern Finland, University of Turku)

Check out the information letter of the research.

Check out the privacy notice of the research.

Student Dashboard piloting using student's own register data (Aalto university and University of Tampere)

Check out the information letter of the research.

Check out the privacy notice of the research.

Student's Power BI-tool testing (University of Oulu)

Check out the information letter of the research (participants of the pilot).

Check out the privacy notice of the research (participants of the pilot).

Check out the information letter of the research (control group).

Check out the privacy notice of the research (control group).

Participate in pilot?

Bachelor's and Master's students studying at the universities of the project consortium are invited to participate in the Student Dashboard pilots and simulation. If you would like to participate in the Student Dashboard, please contact us:

Aalto University: Jiri Lallimo jiri.lallimo@aalto.fi 

University of Oulu: Anni Silvola anni.silvola@oulu.fi 

University of Tampere: Jussi Okkonen jussi.okkonen@tuni.fi  

University of Lapland: Titta Jylkäs titta.jylkas@ulapland.fi  

University of Eastern Finland: Satu Turkka satu.turkka@uef.fi  

University of Turku: Janne Mikkola janne.mikkola@utu.fi 

Project Leader:  

Professor Hanni Muukkonen, hanni.muukkonen@oulu.fi