Testing and Research

We collaborate continuously with the students and teachers in the partner universities to test and improve the developed tools. Users' experiences are an important part of fluent development and research process of the project.

For participants

Testing of the AnalyticsAI-student dashboard in Aalto and Tampere university

In Aalto and Tampere university, students have an opportunity to test the developed service with their own data. You can view an information sheet of the study here.

You can view a privacy notice of the study here

Testing of the AnalyticsAI-student dashboard in all partner universities (kaikkien partneriyliopistojen opiskelijat)

Students in all partner universities have an opportunity to test the service with test data. You can view an information sheet of the study here.

You can view a privacy notice of the study here

University of Oulu: pilot study with student PowerBI -dashboard Opiskelijan Power BI-työkalun testaaminen

Check out the information letter of the research (participants of the pilot).

Check out the privacy notice of the research (participants of the pilot).

Check out the information letter of the research (control group).

Check out the privacy notice of the research (control group).

Ohjaajan ja opiskelijan työpöydän testaaminen konsortioyliopistoissa

Ohjaajan ja opiskelijan näkymiä testataan marraskuu 2021 – toukokuu2022 aikana hankekonsortion yliopistoissa eri työkaluilla.

You can view a privacy notice of the study here

Check out the information letter of the research.

Participate in the pilot studies?

Interested to participate testing of AnalyticsAI services? We invite students and advisors of AnalyticsAI partner universities to participate our pilots! Please contact an AnalyticsAI-responsible in your own institution:

Aalto University: Jiri Lallimo jiri.lallimo@aalto.fi 

University of Oulu: Anni Silvola anni.silvola@oulu.fi 

University of Tampere: Jussi Okkonen jussi.okkonen@tuni.fi  

Lapin yliopisto: Merija Timonen, merija.timonen@ulapland.fi

University of Eastern Finland: Satu Turkka satu.turkka@uef.fi  

University of Turku: Janne Mikkola janne.mikkola@utu.fi 

Project Leader:  

Professor Hanni Muukkonen, hanni.muukkonen@oulu.fi