Testing and Research

We collaborate continuously with the students and teachers in the partner universities to test and improve the developed tools. Users' experiences are an important part of fluent development and research process of the project.

To participants

Testing of the AnalyticsAI-student dashboard in Aalto and Tampere university

In Aalto and Tampere university, students have a n opportunity to test the developed service with their own data. Check out the information letter of the study infokirje.

Check out the privacy notice of the research.

Testing of the AnalyticsAI-student dashboard in all partner universities

Students in all partner universities have an opportunity to test the service with test data. Check out the information letter of the simulation study. infokirje.

Check out the privacy notice of the research.

University of Oulu: pilot study with student PowerBI -dashboard

Check out the information letter of the research (participants of the pilot).

Check out the privacy notice of the research (participants of the pilot).

Check out the information letter of the research (control group).

Check out the privacy notice of the research (control group).

Testing of the AnalyticsAI advisor dashboard in partner universities

more information coming of the testing in the spring 2021!

Participate pilot studies?

Interested to participate testing of AnalyticsAI services? We invite students and advisors of AnalyticsAI partner universities to participate our pilots! Please contact an AnalyticsAI-responsible in your own institution:

Aalto University: Jiri Lallimo jiri.lallimo@aalto.fi 

University of Oulu: Anni Silvola anni.silvola@oulu.fi 

University of Tampere: Jussi Okkonen jussi.okkonen@tuni.fi  

Lapin yliopisto: Merija Timonen, merija.timonen@ulapland.fi

University of Eastern Finland: Satu Turkka satu.turkka@uef.fi  

University of Turku: Janne Mikkola janne.mikkola@utu.fi 

Project Leader:  

Professor Hanni Muukkonen, hanni.muukkonen@oulu.fi